5 star review  I was looking for something that I could give to my loyal customers. Something they would use on a daily basis while keeping OUR name out there. I FOUND IT. Caleb customized our logo, put it on the flask & and it turned out PERFECT. I highly recommend this item & this company. My name is Rick Robbins AND I AM #TheCushionKing

    thumb Rick Robbins
    September 11, 2017

    5 star review  For someone who is on the road a lot, in and out of a hot car, True Flask is a life saver! I don't leave home without it. Best water bottle ever!!

    thumb Garrett Sparks
    June 11, 2017

    5 star review  Love my Tru Flask. It keeps my water cold all day, even when left in my car; when I get home, there is still ice in the flask.

    thumb Deanna Voorhees Hagon
    June 6, 2017

    5 star review  I've been using my Tru Flask for months now. I love it. Tru Flask isn't just a water bottle... it's a friend. An honest friend. That's why they call it Tru.

    thumb Jon Michael Arnett
    June 4, 2017

    5 star review  These are the best water bottles ever! You won't ever find us out without them. They are a necessity for keeping kids hydrated when out and about in the summer!

    thumb Andrea Blake Allred
    May 31, 2017

    5 star review  Love how my water stays cold in my car when the temps outside are 100° +. Can't touch anything in my car but the water stays cold. My TruFlask is attached to me every where I go.

    thumb Rich Mack
    May 31, 2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Tadd Carter Jones
    May 31, 2017

    5 star review  Our family loves our Tru Flask products. I can believe how long it keeps our drinks cold.

    thumb Alan Sparks
    May 31, 2017

    5 star review  Best water bottle!! Stays cold throughout the whole day even in this Arizona heat!

    thumb Melissa Jones
    May 30, 2017

    5 star review  I have never drank this much water in my life! I also have bought about 8 more bottles to give as gifts to family and friends! Love it! The straw is a must!

    thumb Kelley Crosby
    May 30, 2017

    5 star review  Love my TruFlask. It's awesome. Bought it originally for the gym but now take it everywhere with me!

    thumb Clint Haglund
    May 30, 2017

    5 star review  The best water bottle!! Living in Arizona it's perfect to have ice water all day!! Can't wait to buy more!!

    thumb Danielle Stegina
    May 30, 2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Eric Holton
    May 24, 2017

    5 star review  Love my Tru Flask! It's the perfect water bottle for being a busy mom and ensures that we all drink enough water throughout the day. The water stays ice cold because the ice doesn't melt. Awesome price and awesome product, would highly recommend.

    thumb Emily Porter
    May 16, 2017

    5 star review  I love my Tru Flask! It keeps ice forever! I actually started drinking less soda and more water without even trying!

    thumb Brandon Sparks
    May 15, 2017
5 out of 5

hi guys and gals. A) it’s critical to have a light colored flask when you play sports in a hot climate, such as Arizona. B) I got a 64 oz. WHITE flask and love it. C) You probably know this already but in case not. . .the best way to clean these is with a Mister Clean Magic Eraser sponge. It’s absolutely miraculous how the gray skid marks fall right off with one swipe. I bet you anything that many people are afraid to order white, thinking it would be hard to keep clean. This is NOT TRUE! Get white! and get some magic erasers! And you will be able to enjoy a flask that is cool to the touch instead of burning hot when you pick it up to take a drink in Arizona. thank you carol dwyer

carol1dwyer
October 13, 2019
5 out of 5

I received a free 40 oz bottle from ASU as a graduation present. I love this water bottle. I get to support my University and stay hydrated. It keeps my water nice and cold for days. Over 1 year later decided to research the company and buy another bottle for the day time and keep my OG for the Gym.

Tylor Brooks
August 21, 2019
2 out of 5

I’ve been looking for a water bottle like this FOREVER. It’s hard to find water bottles that are bigger than 18oz, so this one is perfect for me. I bought this one with a different lid from TJmaxx. The only thing I have a problem with is that mine doesn’t keep my water cold. I haven’t even dropped it or anything. They do have lots of cool colors to pick from though.

hbieghler001
March 21, 2019
5 out of 5

i bought a 32 oz for myself, and my kids couldn’t leave it alone, so i ended up buying each of them an 18 oz (with straw lids) and they are PERFECT for kids! they got to pick their colors, and now i don’t have to worry about them getting dehydrated on the hot AZ summer – they carry them around everywhere!

tori porter
June 15, 2018
5 out of 5

I bought this last summer so I wouldn’t have to keep refilling my water in the middle of the night while nursing my newborn. Keeps my ice and water cold for 24 hours easily and has held up really well, even when I drop it!

Lauren Danloe
January 22, 2018
5 out of 5

I bought one at a craft sale event in LA recently, and love how it keeps my coffee hot. My hydra flask doesn’t.

Don Baker
December 22, 2017
5 out of 5

I am a college student – NAU and got my 16 oz Tru Flask as a gift from my parents. It is great. I take it when we hike, when I’m out hanging with friends and when I am in class. It keeps my water cold all day long. I love this.

Charles Hagon
June 6, 2017
5 out of 5

I have the 32 oz stainless, love, love, love it. In the valley it keeps my water cold all day (even when I forget it in my car) and when I am in the Prescott area it keeps my coffee hot all day.

Casey Hagon
June 6, 2017
5 out of 5

I have the Havasupia 40oz Truflask with the straw lid. GET THE STRAW LID! Love the form factor and size. I cut the end of the straw at an angle and it seems to flow better. I fill it up with ice about a third of the way and take it to work with me and can refill it several times and still have some ice left at the end of the day. Also, this bottle doesn’t sweat so it’s great for desks, night stands, back packs, etc. Speaking of night stands, I keep this by my bed at night and never worry about knocking it over or having to get up and go to the kitchen to get a swig of cold water at night. Great value and convenience. I drink more water since getting this and will be ordering another one soon to have as a backup .

David V.
May 31, 2017
5 out of 5

I love this water bottle, never leave the house without it! I would recommend it to anyone! Keeps ice and water cold all day long ! loved it so much we had to buy one for my husband too!

Melissa Jones
May 30, 2017
5 out of 5

This is the perfect water bottle. I don’t leave the house without it, especially in the heat of the Arizona summer. Keeps my ice all day, even when I leave it in the car.

Emily Porter
May 30, 2017